Reviews
from Our Customers

Call The Beestarstarstarstarstar4.4 / 5

38 Total Reviews /files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT

Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Call The Bee

Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$860-606-38667 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg860-606-3866$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT starstarstarstarstar 4.4 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Brian was friendly, experienced and professional…I would definitely recommend “Call The Bee”"
from Southington, CT on January 10th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Matt was great and did a terrific job. My husband and I are very happy with the way it turned out."
from Pine Bush, NY on December 27th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"These guys did a great job cleaning the air ducts and furnace tune up. Professional, thorough, and honest. They worked hard and I was impressed. Good people all around and I won’t hesitate to use their services in the future. "
from Marlborough , CT on December 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Mark is an excellent service repairman. He congenial and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to make the experience great. Love you Mark"
from Derby, CT on November 7th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Dave Levesque was the technician that came to the house today, arrived on time and was very professional. Dave was very attentive to detail, and explained each and every step he was taking to make sure that I understood all that he was doing. He stayed longer when an issue came up with the thermostat last minute and did not rush. I highly recommend him and will ask for him specifically when my part comes in for replacement. "
from New Britain, CT on September 26th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Excellent service from start to finish! Everything was seamless--from the first visit when they assessed our current AC and provided a quote to replace it, to the scheduling, and prompt installation. All of the workers were polite and professional. The installation team of Ryan and Mark did a wonderful job explaining the process. They were quiet and extremely tidy --they put down floor coverings and were careful in cleaning up once the job was done. I highly recommend The Bee!"
from Avon, CT on August 31st, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Installed brand new Bosch AC-heat pumps and air handlers, 2 of each for 4 zone house. Quote was fair and project was completed on time and in the agreed upon time frame. Everyone was courteous and professional. They answer the phone and have excellent customer service. Highly recommend. "
from Unionville, CT on February 15th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Raymond did an excellent job in servicing the recently installed sump pump. He arrived on time, analyzed the situation and got the job done. I found him to be a polite, courteous individual who approach his work as a true professional. From my observation he takes pride in what he does and make sure the work area is cleaned upon completion of the job."
from Windsor, CT on January 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"Excellent service! The team was wonderful, explained in detail how to use my mini splits. The team was careful with my dogs and cats, they didn’t let them get outside. Very friendly they have high standards with their job performance! Arrived early for the job. 10/10! "
from Bristol, CT on January 16th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Call The Bee/files/busy-bee-services-logo.jpg$7 Eastview Dr, Farmington CT 860-606-3866"I had a new furnace and hot water heater installed this fall and I wanted to let you know that Joe and his tam did a great job, not only with the actual installation but with cleaning up and leaving the work area spotless - in fact cleaner than it was when they first came. Joe and his team were not only efficient but their personalities made it easy to ask questions and clarify any concerns I had. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. A great crew and excellent results."
from Newington, CT on December 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)

©MPN Media & Marketing 2024